Pion Sportowy

Trenerzy:

Johansson Torbjorn johansson_torbjorn
Klich Grzegorz  klich_grzegorz
Sarnik Piotr  sarnik_piotr
Batkiewicz Marek  batkiewicz_marek
Morawiecki Jarosław  morawiecki_jaroslaw

Kierownicy drużyn:

Podsiadło Krzysztof  podsiadlo_krzysztof
Twardy Rafał  twardy_rafal
Zabawa Andrzej  zabawa_andrzej

Fizjoterapeuci:

Hachuła Łucjan  hachula_lucjan
Ritszel Krzysztof  ritszel_krzysztof

Lekarz:

Małgorzata Wołek